Minnifield Enterprize Inc

                                               


                    


Contact Form

Contact Information

Minnifield Enterprize Inc

 3364 Leestown Rd, Lexington, KY 40511, USA

Office  859-276-3488  

Fax     859-277-8442

Franky Minnifield      fminnifield@minnifield.net      (Twitter) @FrankMinni31  

Keith Jones,              Kjones@minnifieldd.net

Callie Avant              Calliea@Minnifieldd.net

Regina Emberton     Remberton@Minnifieldd.net

‚ÄčTammy Fagley          Tammy@Minnifieldd.net

Clifford Blacke         Cblacke@adaptivedevcorp.com